The First Bee My Honey Delivery of 2015!

IMG_0817
a Bee My Honey honey bee happy to see a snow drop

Bee My Honey Apiary will be making a delivery of their assorted honey products to 40 St. Luke’s Place, Montclair on Friday May 1st.

The selection of Bee My Honey products and prices is available at montclaircsa.wordpress.com under member forms.

https://montclaircsa.files.wordpress.com/2010/05/mcfc-bee-my-honey-order-2015.pdf

Michele, the beekeeper, stated that the Sage Honey is in short supply but they can make more if needed.  The rest of their local honey products are available and ready for delivery!

Place orders by emailing your order to Beemyhoneyapiary@gmail.com by Friday April 24th.

Payments must be received by Bee My Honey Apiary before delivery so send checks as as soon as your order is placed.

Bee My Honey Apiary
906 Winding Way
Newton, NJ 07860

Contact them directly with any of your inquiries or questions.

Leave a Reply

